The Polish Influenza

The only cure is a manicure

I Need Ideas!

3 Comments

Hi there!

So, I need help. It has come to my attention that there is another blog (and probably more than just one) out there called “Peace, Love, and Polish”. I want to rename my blog to make it more unique. I’d also really like to hear your creative ideas as to what you think I should call my blog! If you have any ideas for me, please leave them in the comments section below. Don’t worry, I’m planning to stay on WordPress this time! Just a new name to further enhance my blog. Thanks to my followers for your continuing support, it makes me so happy to see people reading and enjoying my posts! It means a lot to me! Thanks for the help, guys!

~Beth~

Author: The Polish Influenza

I'm a teenage nail blogger from Delaware who, among other things, loves science, music, fashion, and um, of course, nail polish! I use my blog as a means of de-stressing, but I also love that I get to share my adventures in lacquer with all of my amazing followers! Please follow me :-)

3 thoughts on “I Need Ideas!

  1. Are you waiting to keep peace or a specific theme with the new title?

  2. Polished Rainbows?, Peace & Polish? Polish & Glitter?

Leave a Reply

