The Polish Influenza

The only cure is a manicure

Welcome to the Polish Influenza!

Leave a comment

Hi everyone!

For those of you coming from my old blog, Peace Love and Polish, welcome! To everyone else, thanks for finding me! This blog is (still) dedicated to following my nail polish addiction as a high school senior. All of my old posts are here, including comments. And all new posts from Peace, Love, and Polish will ONLY be published here now. I’m super excited by the new name. It’s a play off of the “Spanish Influenza”, and I picked it so I could pair it with my new catchphrase, “The only cure is a manicure”. I hope you all like it too!

I know the title sounds pretty dark, but it’s meant to be a pun, and it’s only a play on words. All of my posts will continue to be happy, upbeat, and full of rainbows and sunshine.

Well, that’s about it. I hope you all continue to follow my blog, and for new visitors, I hope you’ll begin to follow me on my nail polish adventures! Many thanks for the continued support!

~Beth~

Author: The Polish Influenza

I'm a teenage nail blogger from Delaware who, among other things, loves science, music, fashion, and um, of course, nail polish! I use my blog as a means of de-stressing, but I also love that I get to share my adventures in lacquer with all of my amazing followers! Please follow me :-)

Leave a Reply

