The Polish Influenza

The only cure is a manicure

The 31DC2013 Summary

4 Comments

Hi everyone!

Here’s a post of all of my 31DC2013 pictures all in one place for your viewing convenience! Each picture is a link to its corresponding post if you want to learn more about the design! It was a great run and I’m already looking forward to next year!

Indoor, artificial lighting

Day 1- redย 

Day 2- Orange

Day 2- orange

Day 2- orange

Day 2- orange

Day 3- yellow

Day 3- yellow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 4- green

Day 4- green

Day 5- blue

Day 5- blue

Day 6- purple

Day 6- purple

Day 7- black and white

Day 7- black and white

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 8- metallic

Day 8- metallic

Day 9- rainbow

Day 9- rainbow

Day 10- gradient

Day 10- gradient

Day 11- polka dot

Day 11- polka dot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 12- striped

Day 12- striped

Day 13- animal print

Day 13- animal print

Day 14- floral

Day 14- floral

Day 15- delicate design

Day 15- delicate design

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 16- tribal

Day 16- tribal

Day 17- glitter

Day 17- glitter

Day 18- half moon

Day 18- half moon

Day 19- galaxies

Day 19- galaxies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 20- water marble

Day 20- water marble

Day 21- inspired by a color

Day 21- inspired by a color

Day 22- inspired by a song

Day 22- inspired by a song

Day 23- inspired by a movie

Day 23- inspired by a movie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 24- inspired by a book

Day 24- inspired by a book

Day 25- inspired by a pattern

Day 25- inspired by a pattern

Day 26- inspired by a pattern

Day 26- inspired by a pattern

Day 27- inspired by art

Day 27- inspired by art

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 28- inspired by a flag

Day 28- inspired by a flag

Day 29- inspired by the supernatural

Day 29- inspired by the supernatural

Day 30- inspired by a tutorial

Day 30- inspired by a tutorial

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So that’s it, folks. All my nails! Enjoy viewing through them, and please be sure to leave me your feedback! Many thanks for your support, as always! ๐Ÿ™‚

~Beth~

 

Author: The Polish Influenza

I'm a teenage nail blogger from Delaware who, among other things, loves science, music, fashion, and um, of course, nail polish! I use my blog as a means of de-stressing, but I also love that I get to share my adventures in lacquer with all of my amazing followers! Please follow me :-)

4 thoughts on “The 31DC2013 Summary

  1. You did rock this challenge! I have been looking at all your designs again and I am ready to pick my favourites. They’re all great, but I love the bee, galaxies, the scream and Pacman the most. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. My favourite is your Mario nails for floral day, but I love your inspired by a book, delicate, movie, yellow bee and galaxy nails just as much! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

